Here’s Your Guide On How To Watch Every Women’s Euro Game This July

You won’t want to miss the biggest soccer event this summer.

The 2022 Women’s Euro begins on July 6 and will be the biggest soccer event happening this summer. Germany has won eight of the last 10 Euro tournaments but as the women’s game grows in Europe teams like France, Spain, England and defending champions Netherlands look to make Germany’s dominance a thing of the past. If you're wondering how to watch Women's Euro 2022 this article provides every game.

England will host all the games of the 16-team tournament that runs from July 6 through July 31. This year’s Women’s Euro is set to be the biggest soccer attraction this summer as UEFA reports a record of more than 300,000 tickets have already been purchased for the tournament.

How To Watch Women’s Euro 2022

If you plan to watch along in the U.S. then you will need to turn to ESPN. The network plans to show 21 of the 31 games on ESPN2, eight exclusively on ESPN+ and two games on ESPN. The final, hosted at Wembley Stadium on July 31, will be one of the two games on ESPN.

All the quarterfinal and semifinal games will be shown on ESPN2 with the semifinals also streaming on ESPN+.


Full How To Watch Women’s Euro 2022 Schedule

All Times EST

Group Stage

Wednesday, July 6

Group A: England vs. Austria, 2:30 p.m. (ESPNU/ESPN2)

Thursday, July 7

Group A: Norway vs. Northern Ireland, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Friday, July 8

Group B: Spain vs. Finland, 11:50 a.m. (ESPN+)

Group B: Germany vs. Denmark, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, July 9

Group C: Portugal vs. Switzerland, 11:50 a.m. (ESPN+)

Group C: Netherlands vs. Sweden, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Sunday, July 10

Group D: Belgium vs. Iceland, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Group D: France vs. Italy, 2:50 p.m. (ESPN+)

Monday, July 11

Group A: Austria vs. Northern Ireland, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Group A: England vs. Norway, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Tuesday, July 12

Group B: Denmark vs. Finland, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Group B: Germany vs. Spain, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Wednesday, July 13

Group C: Sweden vs. Switzerland, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Group C: Netherlands vs. Portugal, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Thursday, July 14

Group D: Italy vs. Iceland, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Group D: France vs. Belgium, 2:50 p.m. (ESPN+)

Friday, July 15

Group A: Northern Ireland vs. England, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Group A: Austria vs. Norway, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN+)

Saturday, July 16

Group B: Finland vs. Germany, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Group B: Denmark vs. Spain, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN+)

Sunday, July 17

Group C: Switzerland vs. Netherlands, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Group C: Sweden vs. Portugal, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN+)

Monday, July 18

Group D: Iceland vs. France, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Group D: Italy vs. Belgium, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN+)

Knockout Rounds

Wednesday, July 20

Quarterfinal 1: A1 vs. B2, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Thursday, July 21

Quarterfinal 2: B1 vs. A2, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Friday, July 22

Quarterfinal 3: C1 vs. D2, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, July 23

Quarterfinal 4: D1 vs. CC2, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Tuesday, July 26

Semifinal 1: Winner of Q1 vs. Winner of Q3, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2, ESPN+)

Wednesday, July 27

Semifinal 2: Winner of Q2 vs. Winner of Q4, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN2, ESPN+)

Sunday, July 31

Final, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN, ESPN+)

Videos you might like