Soccer Teams, Players and Personalities To Follow On Snapchat

Which teams, players and personalities should you follow on Snapchat? From Neymar, to Real Madrid, to the USMNT, here's the definitive list.

This is a list of the soccer Snapchat accounts - personalities, players, teams and coaches - that you should be following. We'll keep this list up-to-date with new soccer Snapchat accounts to follow. If you have footballers, teams or personalities to add, email us at talktous@the18.com or comment on this page!

On the list below, just click on each name and the ghost associated with the Snapchat account will appear.

To follow each Snapchat account listed, you can either search their username in your Snapchat app, or take a photo of their Ghost in your app. If you are on your phone, just take a screen screenshot of their Ghost and open it in the app on the "Add Friends" page. And follow @the18soccer for fun, daily soccer updates.

The18 Snapchat Account

The18.com: @The18soccer

Soccer Snapchat Accounts: Players

Adebayo Akinfenwa: @mrbeastmodeon

Adrian Rabio: @AdrienRabiot_25

Andre Gignac: @apleograce

Alex Song: @a.song17

Cesc Fabregas: @cescky4

Cristian Maidana:@chacomaidana10

David Alaba: @da_twentyseven

Douglas Costa: @dc11-7

Emmanuel Frimpong: @isyourboyfrimmy

Filipe-Luis: @filipelk

Gregory Vanderwiel: @gkvanderwiel

Gio Dos Santos: @oficialgio

Jermaine Jones: @jermainejunior

Kaka: @kaka

Kendy: @keenedy_96

Kingsley Coman: @king_coman11

Luke Shaw @lukeshaw122

Meaghan Klingenberg: @meghankling

Mamadou Sakho: @mamadousakho3

Mario Goetze: @m-goetze19

Miguel Layun: @miguel_layun

Michael Arroyo: @gambetita11

Neymar: @neymarjr

Michael Essien: @iam_ess

Odion Ighalo: @ighalojude

Paul Arriola: @thatboypauly

Remy Cabella: @prince-ryoma

Roberto Firmino: @RobertoFirmino-firmino1

Romelu Lukaku: @romelu.lukaku10

Sergio Roberto: @sergiroberto

Yannick Gerhardt: @yannickgerhardt

 

 

Soccer Snapchat Accounts: Teams

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - Premier League

Arsenal F.C: @OfficialAFC

Aston Villa: @avfcofficial

Chelsea F.C: @ChelseaFC

Crystal Palace: @officialcpfc

Everton F.C: @everton

Liverpool F.C: @official_LFC

Leicester City: @lcfcofficial

Manchester City: @mcfcofficial

Southampton F.C: @southamptonfc

Stoke City: @scfc_official

Sunderland F.C: @safcofficial

Tottenham Spurs: @Spursofficial

West Bromwich Albion: @abafc_official

Watford: @watford_fc

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - La Liga  

F.C Barcelona: @fcbsnaps

Real Madrid: @RealMadrid

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - Bundesliga  

Bayer Leverkusen: @bayer04snaps

Bayern Munich: @fcbayernsnaps

Borussia Monchengladbach

Hannover 96: @hannover96_snaps

FC Schalke 04: @schalke04snaps

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - Serie A

AS Roma: @officialasroma

Internazionale Milano: @interofficial

Juventus FC: @juventus

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - Ligue 1

Paris Saint Germain: @snap_psg

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - MLS

Official MLS: @MLS

Atlanta United: @atlutd

Chicago Fire: @chifiremls

Columbus Crew: @columbuscrewsc

Colorado Rapids: @mlsrapids

DC United: @dcunited96

FC Dallas: @fcdofficial

LA Galaxy: @lagalaxy

Los Angeles FC: @LAFC

Houston Dynamo: @houston.dynamo

Montreal Impact: @impactmontreal

New England Revolution: @nerevolution

New York City FC: @newyorkcityfc

New York Red Bulls: @redbullsnewyork

Orlando City: @orlandocity

Philadelphia Union: @philaunion

Portland Timbers: @timbersfc

Real Salt Lake: @realsaltlake

San Jose Earthquakes: @sjearthquakes

Seattle Sounders: @soundersfc

Sporting Kansas City: @sportingkc

Toronto FC: @torontofc

Vancouver Whitecaps: @whitecaps

 

Chivas: @chivas_oficial

Tijuana: @xolosoficial

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - NWSL

Boston Breakers: @bostonbreakers

Chicago Red Stars: @chicagoredstars

Houston Dash: @houston.dash

Kansas City: @FCKCblues

Orlando Pride: @orlpride

Seattle Reign: @reignfc

Western New York Flash: @wnyflash

Washington Spirit: @washspirit

Soccer Snapchat Accounts - FIFA  

Mexico National Team: @miseleccionmx

United States Men’s National Team: @ussoccer_mnt

United States Women’s National Team: @ussoccer_wnt

 

Soccer Snapchat Accounts: Personalities

Rachel Bonnetta: @rachelboonnetta

Jimmy Conrad: @cimmyjonrad

Other Soccer Snapchat Accounts

FourFourTwo: @fourfourtwouk

Adidas Football: @adidasfootball

Copa 90: @copa90official

F2 Freestylers: @f2freestylers

End of content

No more pages to load